The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22039704 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I Belong to a well-mannered middle-class family and strongly believe in Culture, rituals & holds an open-minded personality. I am an easy going, affectionate, kind-hearted, Reliable human being. I hate liars. Im fun-loving, down to earth, and really a lot of optimists.

I have done my post-graduation in strategic management and leadership from London.I am a self-made man that has been through a lot of challenges in life. I work as a Business Development Manager in ahmedabad. In addition, I run the Event Consultancy firm since 2014. I travel occasionally and I am hoping to find someone who will be available to spend time with me.

In the family, Mom is a homemaker, Father is retired, younger sister is married and working in MNC.

I am looking for a life partner who believes in family values and enjoys togetherness. Modern practices should be included keeping in mind family acceptances.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Ahmedabad, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.