The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Punjabi
  • Shwetamber,PUNJABI JAIN
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is currently working with a reputed company in Gurgaon. I would describe her as an easy going, ambitious girl capable of managing a household very well. She is a modern thinker but at the same time she shows respects to our old ways due to her strong family values. She enjoys her work, going out with family and friends, and is well versed with household chores. To describe her in short I would say she possesses a balance persnality with positive outlook.

The profile is jointly managed by me and my daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Punjabi
Shwetamber, PUNJABI JAIN
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Noida... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.