The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Fort Pierce, FL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Quick introduction about me. I have a bachelors degree in Aviation and a minor in Business Administration & Unmanned Aircraft Systems. Currently working at Jetblue as an auditor and studying to be a commercial Pilot. I went to school in Daytona Beach- Embry Riddle Aeronautical University.On my free time I like to spend time with family & Friends, play basketball. I am adventurous , spontaneous, caring & Goal Oriented. Anything else you like to know, Im an open book!!. Looking for something serious leading to marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Fort Pierce, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I live in a joint family with traditional values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, Florida, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.