The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23244385 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Porwad
  • Fremont, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She grew up in Khandwa and Indore(M.P.) and moved to the US in 2015 to pursue Masters in Engineering.

Currently, she is employed as a Senior Software Developer Engineer in Test with a Fintech company in Bay Area. She likes traveling, doing painting, to explore new places and be in nature.
In her words- I am looking for social and understanding partner with progressive mindset and respect to our traditions. A partner with whom I can share my values and interests and likewise.

Our father is retired from Bank and mother is a homemaker. She has one elder brother who is married and settled in Pune.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Porwad
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.