The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Ontario, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my CPA and currently work in the Financial Industry. When I am not working, you can find me at the gym, watching TV shows, spending time with friends and family or planning my next vacation. I would describe myself as an outgoing, kind, caring, supporting and intelligent individual.

I am ambitious with regard to my career but at the same time strike a great balance between my personal and professional life. I am very enthusiastic about travelling, photography, videography, hiking and other adventure activities.

I possess a modern outlook on life, but at the same time, I am inclined to our values and culture. My Ideal partner would be someone with a compatible personality, someone who is understanding, well educated, family oriented and someone who believes in having a blend of modern and traditional values.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in New York, California, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Alberta... more
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 250,000
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.