The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23517208 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Bilaspur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am jolly person pure from heart with very responsible attitude towards life. Love to live life with full energy & smile. Belongs to traditional family Values.

Love Unplanned travel , fitness consious , discipline and ambitious , less foodie , family comes first type , adventures , Harley Rider , attracted towards Luxury & antiques.

I hv done my civil engineering from BIT durg , was in job in Delhi & Punjab in German mnc as planning Engineer.
Presently me & my father runs a construction company. Mainly in work contracts with Indian railways & pwd. Having our projects in Maharashtra , Madhya Pradesh , Chattisgarh , Andhra Pradesh & Orissa.

Looking for balance & ambitious girl who is clear in her priorities too. Can love , support me & my family.
Also can contribute in my Business only if she's interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent family. Our family is settled in Bilaspur. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Chandigarh... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.