The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey! Here’s few things about me.I have graduated from Delhi university and after that i cleared few levels in french language from Alliance francaise de Delhi. Currently i am not working by choice. I love to spend time with my family and friends. I am a big time foodie and loves to explore new places. I like watching Series and movies of all genre.My family is from haryana and we are settled in Delhi from very long. My father and brother both are into their own businesses. My mother and bhabhi are home-makers and beautifully manages everything.I am looking for a partner who is family oriented. Who is a pure vegetarian. A partner who keeps love and respect above all.I am 5feet 2 inches, wheatish, well educated person who doesn't believe in judging a book by its cover.If you are interested in my profile feel free to connect!
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Delhi. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Punjab
City Living in Chandigarh, Gurgaon, Hissar, Karnal, Panipat, Delhi, Faridabad... more
Working With Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.