The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, this profile is jointly maintained by me and my elder brother.

I grew up in Mumbai and moved to the US in 2014. I work as a product manager at UBS in Nyc since 2018. On the side, I like to research about stocks and invest.

In my free time, I like hiking, photography, travelling, watching movies and series, and spending time with friends and family. I have done skydiving in Sydney. My list of travel includes France, Australia and several cities and national parks in the US. I enjoy being active, running, working out and following healthy lifestyle.

About my personality, I am a joyful person and have positive attitude about life. I get along well with people. I'm grateful for friends and family.

My elder brother and sister-in-law are settled in Australia. Thank you for taking time to visit my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Country Grew up in India
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.