The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23778539 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,Bissa Oswal
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I have done my MBA from IIM Trichy. I currently work at Yes Bank in treasury team (FOREX), Head office Mumbai.
Before MBA, I did my Bachelors in Engineering (IT Branch) from Sardar Patel Institute of Technology, a reputed engineering college in Mumbai. I have done my schooling from Bombay Scottish School, one of the best school in Mumbai.
My father is a business man and mother is a home maker. My younger sister is a CA and CFA, who works for a Venture Capital fund.

My hobbies:
Travelling, Swimming, Singing, Playing chess
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Bissa Oswal
Belongs to Pincha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Oswal... more
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.