The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother has completed his Master's degree and presently working as an HR Professional. Ambitious and hardworking, he has the zest to excel in his professional sphere. He usually plans his things prior to any work as it helps him run things efficiently. He owns a house in NCR.

By nature, he is an affectionate, helpful, fun-loving and down-to-earth man with a charming personality. Family is always his priority and he always has respectful behaviour towards his elders. Honesty is something he adores the most. Furthermore, he likes listening to Bollywood music and watching action movies at his leisure. A travel enthusiast, he had been to Manali for his last vacation. He wishes to go to Goa in future. Dancing is his avid hobby and he cooks occasionally. His palate savours spicy food the most.

Ours is a close-knit family. Our mother is a loving homemaker and Name Visible on Login shares a close bond with her. I am his elder brother, working in a private company. Our family gets... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies
  • CuisineFast food
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction
  • SportsCycling
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan... more
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.