The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24558551 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Iselin, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I was born in India and have been living in the USA since 1996. I have completed my Masters (MBA). I love traveling and exploring new places. I also love to go out to eat, hanging out with friends and spending time with the family. Over the years I have learned to become independent and a responsible person.

I didnt have much luck the first time around, but I am hoping there is a better future. I am looking for someone who will be there for me through tough and happy times, holding my hand no matter what. Life is too short and it needs to be enjoyed to the fullest! I have a good mixture of traditional and modern values. I do respect people, as I believe people should be treated the way you would like to be treated. Please message me for additional information.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Iselin, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Jain:Vania, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.