The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24982497 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Shwetamber
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
PS- I am currently in India so, so a meeting is possible.

Glad you'd like to know me better. I am a fun loving, peaceful, caring & a family oriented person. I find honesty and integrity as the guiding values of my life. I was born and raised in Bangalore. However, few years ago I moved to New Zealand to fulfil my love for traveling and adventure. While, also for driving my professional and personal growth. I am currently a resident of New Zealand but my family still resides in Bangalore. Ours is a very balanced family that is modern and quite traditional as well.

I am looking for someone would enjoy travelling with me as I love traveling different countries quite a bit, someone who is modern but also has a simple approach to life, who has certain moral values & some amount of religious values.. I am quite calm, patient and understanding and I want a partner who would reciprocate the same. While I enjoy a bit of solitude, I have a large group of friends... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Background
Jain, Kutchi
Shwetamber
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Kutchi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Kutchi, Rajasthani... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.