The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25110741 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,terapanti
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It gives me great pleasure to share a few details about my son.

Name Visible on Login is an independent and strong-willed individual with a happy disposition. He is employed as a commission brokerage in Fancy Embroidery work for the last ten years. He often feels the need to work hard towards everything he does and reach greater professional heights.

Furthermore, he is able to find time to do things he loves, among all his hectic days; like listening to Hindi music and watching Hollywood and Bollywood movies. Travelling to different places gives a broader perspective, making one more aware and open to new things is what he has truly believed in. His last vacation to Karnataka was a wonderful experience and he wishes to go on a world tour someday. Apart from this, he also takes a keen interest in cricket, football and volleyball. Trying out different dishes delights him and he is a decent cook. He relishes South Indian, North Indian and Chinese food the most.

We are a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Terapanti
Belongs to surana,banthia gothra
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Surat,Gujarat. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesDrama films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Football, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Football, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andaman & Nicobar, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Rajpipla, Surat, Vadodara, Mumbai, Nagpur, Pune... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.