The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25292013 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,Terapanthi
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login has completed his B. Com from T.H.K Jain College and is now an entrepreneur. He is a share market arbitrageur and is in this business for the last three years. He aspires to expand the current business and reach new heights.

Name Visible on Login is a caring and affectionate young man. He takes time to open up to people, but when he does, he makes for delightful company. He cares deeply for his family and ensures they are happy and comfortable. In fact, he has gifted me a big house and we are all so proud of him. Disciplined in his ways, he lives sensibly and responsibly.

Name Visible on Login has a diverse range of interests and hobbies. An indoor games enthusiast, he enjoys playing table tennis and chess. He also enjoys free style dancing and listening to the latest songs. In movies, he loves watching all genres of good cinema. When it comes to food, he relishes all cuisines and is particularly fond of spicy and Chinese cuisine.

We are a warm and affectionate family of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Terapanthi
Belongs to Daga gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFilm Music, Country Music
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.