The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25381019 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Pharma
  • Pharmacist
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Sthanakvasi
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my son's profile. He is currently living in Brampton, Canada. He moved to Canada in 2017 for better professional exposure,he got PR status recently. My son love working out, hangouts with friends, listening to music, watching movies, traveling, partying. He likes to take vacations and enjoy exploring new places. He is hardworking and a self-made person. We are looking for someone who is family-oriented and knows responsibilities towards both the families, honest, understanding, loving, caring, sweet, someone who knows how to enjoy her life to the fullest. Supports him stands by him in every situation never leave his hand and start a beautiful lovely journey with him!!

We are looking for a kind natured and mature individual. All the very best to everyone of you for your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Sthanakvasi
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Pharma - Medicine
Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.