The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25485177 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.Sc
  • Research Scholar
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Baltimore, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there!

Awkward at writing bios but here goes -

Professionally, I am a public health epidemiologist with a background in Clinical Nutrition. Currently working as a Faculty Research Associate at Hopkins.

Personally, I enjoy eating clean, being physically active, walking outdoors, puzzles, travelling, but also have an occasional soft spot for ice-creams, Netflix, and a day full of doing nothing. I love to travel, have been to a few many countries and make beach vacations happen every now and then.

I am born and raised in Mumbai, and have been in the US since 2016. I graduated with a Masters in Public Health from New York Medical College in 2019 and my previous masters was in clinical nutrition back in 2011.

Was married for a year and a few months. Divorced and looking forward to meet someone who is emotionally mature, compassionate and can save me from the rishta aunties :)

Message to get in touch.
FYI - This... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Baltimore, MD, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 500,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.