The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25878585 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Interior Designer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple and a down to Earth person. I enjoy spending time with family, especially with my 2 lovely nieces. In my free time I like to watch movies, go hiking or try out different cuisines/restaurants. I also enjoy cooking for myself and my near and dear ones. I am also a little bit of a fitness freak as I love hitting the gym on a regular basis. I am a progressive thinker and respect each person's opinion and perspectives. I would like to have a partner who shares similar interests and values as me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Interior Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Interior decoration, Hiking, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.