The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26071729 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Shwetamber
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login, working with Reliance Industries Limited as Manager - New Energy in Mumbai.
I am an ambivert guy with a good sense of humour, avid traveler and have a little spiritual bent. Friends, family and career form an important part of my life. Since I have decided to take the plunge, I would like to have time to understand the person. Would love to connect with someone who is well educated, career oriented and has a good sense of humour.

Family details: We are a nuclear family with me and my mom, who is a home maker. My sister is married and settled in London, UK. While our immediate family lives in Akola, Maharashtra, we have our entire extended family living in Mumbai.

I'm planning to settle abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Kutchi
Shwetamber
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Porwal, Jain:Vania, Jain:Shwetamber
Country Living in United Kingdom, India
State Living in Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.