The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there! I'm Name Visible on Login - a Gujrati who was born and raised in Hong Kong. After working in HK for 4 years, I've transferred to London in late 2022.

I'm looking for a suitable match whose compatible with me in terms of personality, education, outlook towards life and diet (vegetarian). Preferably somebody who understands some Gujrati too. I'm not fussed about horoscope, but appreciate if she is good-humoured, empathetic and willing to
communicate openly and honestly
with me.

I am a humble and caring person
who values family and relationships. I hold strong moral values and believe in treating people with respect and kindness. I am hardworking, diligent and an effective planner. I have a good sense of humour and enjoy making
people laugh. In my free time, I love playing badminton and practicing digital photography.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Hong Kong SAR

View Family Details

his family
My family lives in Hong Kong.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Hindu:Lohana... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.