The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Irvine, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there!

I grew up in Mumbai but I have spent the last 10 years in SoCal getting my Bachelor's in Mechanical Engineering and working as a Project Manager (on H1b) at an engineering company in Orange County, CA.

I like staying indoors just as much as I like being outdoors...Some of my favorite things to do are Scuba Diving, Skiing, Hiking, Running, and binge-watching Netflix of course!

I travel often for work and pleasure (25 countries and counting) and I can't wait to get back on the road as soon as the pandemic situation improves :)

Looking for a down-to-earth person to connect with and go on adventures around the world!
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Irvine, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.