The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27079882 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • CS
  • Company Secretary
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! Thank you for stopping by!

I completed my CS and am presently working as a Company Secretary with a Logistics firm in Mumbai.

I am an independent, strong-willed and simple person. I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positivity. Friends and family describe me as a caring, fun-loving person who treats everyone with respect. I am highly organized and manage my time well. When work permits, I enjoy travelling and exploring new places; I wish to explore Europe someday. I enjoy cooking and also like eating out.

I share a close bond with my family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a loving homemaker; I share a close bond with her. I have two sisters, both are married and well settled. We as a family love to spend quality time together and meet on festivals and other occasions.

I am looking forward to meeting the one with whom I can share my life. Do connect if you wish to take things forward.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber
Belongs to pokharna/ badola gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
CS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Company Secretary with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.