The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27254394 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Not Specified
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there! Thank you for taking out the time to choose my profile.
I am a simple & a practical girl with positive attitude. My beliefs are both modern and traditional. I believe we need to progress and evolve as a society but not loose our traditional moral values. I reside with my family and enjoy spending time with them. Apart from that, traveling to & exploring new places, connecting with people and learning something new and different every day also interests me.
I am highly ambitious, career oriented and intend to continue working after marriage.
My search is for someone who is modern, practical with a good sense of humor but still believes that marriage is sacred. He should be educated, caring, respectful towards elders and chivalrous with a broad & an open mind, someone who can be a friend for life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Shah, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA, India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.