The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27470234 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Psychologist
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey! I am a Life Coach and Personality Development trainer. I have my own business and working towards creating a global reach. As a personality, in my workspace I am extremely strong, driven, ambitious, good with people.

On a personal level, I love to travel. Travel gives me joy, with each travel experience expands my mind as I love to explore the culture, cuisine, have fun experiences which belong to that place. I love to read and learn new things constantly. Music makes me happy and I enjoy listening to it. I would love to be more musical( keep trying to sing, but haven't yet reached there).

I am an honest and straightforward person, quite a logical person at the face of it, and at the heart of it an emotionally aware person. I am a caring, understanding individual who likes to keep encouraging her loved ones. I love my adventure, freedom and at the same time give priority to my family and being there for them.

I live with my parents who have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family is settled in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Psychologist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Graphology, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Self-help books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Graphology, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Self-help books, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore, USD 80,000 to 500,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.