The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • BDS
  • Dentist
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there. My name is Name Visible on Login and I moved to Canada in 2019 as a Permanent Resident. I have completed my BDS from Mumbai, PGCE in Endodontics from Bangalore and am currently in my final year in the DDS(Doctor of Dental Surgery) program at the University of Toronto. I currently work part time as a senior instructor at Confidentist group while managing coursework at university.

I have travelled extensively and prefer to meet someone with a broad perspective on life.
I have a variety of hobbies and interests- running, fitness, dancing, yoga, sports, hiking, singing and painting.
I am looking for someone who is adventurous, loves trying new things, talkative and social. Someone who can be a daughter to my parents. A modern woman who is career-oriented and at the same time understands household responsibilities that need to be shared by a couple.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
BDS - Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.