The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27606125 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Professor
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey! Thanks for stopping by and investing your time to overlook my profile.

Simply and briefly, If I introduce myself. On the educational front, I am currently 6 degrees holder. Psychologist as specialisation. Currently working as Assistant professor and pursuing my PhD in the same field.

Live in nuclear family. Father works as businessman at Chawri Bazaar, Delhi. Mother is homemaker and one elder brother.

Looking for a man who is Delhi based only so that I am connected to both the families equally.


Before moving forward/liking my profile. I would like to know 3 things. 1. Are you Manglik? (I am strong Manglik)2. What's your gotra? ( Mine is Garg, Don't want to marry in the same Gotra)3. Will be you open to a working woman in your life? (I am working professionally as Assistant Professor and pursuing my Ph.D.).
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Ghaziabad, Noida
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Artists, Animators & Web Designers, BPO, KPO... more
Working As Animator, Commercial Artist, Web / UX Designers, Artist (Others)... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.