The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27771989 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are jain gujarati family residing in south mumbai.She studied at Greenlawns school, did bachlor in Accounts & Finance from H.R.College, MBA in Finance from SDA Bocconi mumbai campus.She also cleared C.A. inter,CFA 1st level,PMP-Project Management.She worked at Edelwise Finance for 3 years as Business Analyst.
She went to Toronto on PR in JULY,2018.She works as senior system analyst at T.D.Bank.
She is fair,slim straight forward cultchered girl with modern outlook but high tradditional & moral values.She likes socialising,travelling,movies.
She is looking for a life partner who is well educated,profesionally well settled,has high moral values,vegetarian,notsmoking,sensitive to her emotions & feelings. He should treat her as equal life partner devoid of male superiority sharing all financial & domestic resposibilities equally.
To eplore further you can whats app your profile to me,her mother on
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, English
Country Living in India, Canada, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Master
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 20 lakhs, USD 80,000 to 125,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.