The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27823969 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Investment Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,Sthanakwasi
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jai Jinendra

Jai Gurudev

Hello, am glad you chose to visit my profile.

I have completed my masters and I am a freelancer legal consultant of highly affiliated corporates.

I enjoy the simple joys life has to offer and love to spend time with my family. As the journey seems lonely after spending years in education and shaping career, I decided to look for a partner who can compliment me and together we can enjoy the journey of life ahead. As our family is of highly traditional with a modern blend, it is here by intimated to you that eggatarian profiles are strictly prohibited.

Girl with religious and spiritual outlook are highly given priority.

I am looking after my family business (HastiHira Jewellers and Bankers since 1920 a retail chain of gold and silver ornaments) and expanding business by adding one more showroom in Chennai.


Basically I finished masters in law and currently I am running my family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Sthanakwasi
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chennai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Marwari, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.