The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Hindu,jain
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, I am a very outgoing person who likes to live life to the fullest. I love travelling, doing adventurous sports and trying out new things. Currently working with Expedia as Software Developer. I put up in Sydney, Australia right now. I want my life partner to be very modest, down to earth and homely and loving.

My elder brother married to Shruti Name Visible on Login and they both live in Chicago, USA. Elder sister married to Name Visible on Login lives in Los Angeles, USA
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Hindu,jain
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Australia
State Living in California, Illinois, New Jersey, New York, Texas, Delhi-NCR... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto AUD 125,000, Upto USD 100,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.