The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27995182 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,Marwari
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is monitored by Self and Parents.

I am an Engineer and Real Estate Investor. I am a Canadian Citizen and currently living in Calgary, Canada. As cliche as it may sound, I love traveling. I enjoy hiking, outdoor adventures, cooking and painting. I am looking for someone I can connect with and who shares a similar vision for life.

My parents are originally from Rajasthan (Jain-Shwetambar) and currently well settled in Canada. I am ready to relocate within Canada/USA
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Marwari
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.