The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Marketing Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Fremont, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I work as Marketing Operations Analyst at a Startup. I moved to USA with my family in 2006. I am a very down to earth guy who enjoys spending time with my family and friends. I like to stay physically active and enjoy outdoor activities such as working out and hiking. I am a huge sports fan and love to watch and play. I enjoy watching shows and movies as well.

I am interested in music and play Octopad (Electrical Drums). I have been doing shows for many years now with my group. We play Gujarati garba, puja, etc.

I am looking for someone who is family oriented, respectful and ambitious. The ideal partner would be someone with similar values and beliefs. My goal is to do traveling with my partner who's also easy going. Feel free to connect with me on this app.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Porwal, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.