The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28231010 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe myself as someone who is ambitious, intelligent, honest and caring person.
I have done B.Tech (ECE) and currently working with a big MNC as Lead Senior Engineer in Delhi-NCR.
I believe in success through smart work & dedication towards job. However, I like to balance professional & personal life.
My family lives in my Hometown(Paternal house) and I live in Noida Extension(self owned 2BHK apartment).

Thanks for stopping by! I believe two-way communication would be the ideal way to know each other better and gain further insights. If you think the same, please feel free to connect.

Good Luck for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.