The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28355649 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Designer (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Ontario, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe myself as a hardworking, honest, caring, and fun-loving individual with a pleasant disposition.

I have completed my Bachelors in Mechanical Eng. From Gujarat Technological University. Thereafter, I pursued my Masters in Mechanical & Mechatronics Eng. from the University of Waterloo, Canada. Currently, I am working as a Design Engineer in a manufacturing company in Ontario, Canada.

Further, I believe in living life with an optimistic and progressive outlook. I spend my leisure time by watching movies/series which have good storyline and listening to music. Apart from this, I am fond of creating acrylic paintings and origami models. Also, I love to go outdoors with my friends or family, enjoying activities like hiking, camping, skiing and exploring new places to hang-out and eat. All in all, I am a fun loving person.

I am looking for a caring, loving, hard working and well-qualified girl who will stand by my side in every phase of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Designer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
State Living in Gujarat, Quebec, Alberta, British Columbia, New Brunswick... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Rajkot, Windsor, Mississauga, Surendranagar... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, BPO... more
Working As Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.