The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29655603 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Pilot / Co-Pilot
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Winnipeg, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is very sociable and kind hearted, a cheerful person with a positive and optimistic attitude. He is definitely a family oriented person and strongly believes that growing/living in a family has a huge impact on a persons upbringing. He strongly believes that communication with a Let it go thinking is the key to resolve any issues in life.

Leisurely, he likes horse riding, traveling, documentaries, definitely an adrenaline seeker and passionate about flying and adventures activities.

Career: Working in the Airlines(Pilot), planning to shift to USA soon.

About us:- We are an upper middle class, religious family and rooted from Haryana, India. He has a twin sister blessed with a baby girl. She is a teacher and well settled in Canada. His father is an entrepreneur and I am a computer teacher in a Technical College.

His parter should be well educated, family oriented who values culture and religion and have an understanding, caring and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Pilot / Co-Pilot with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.