The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30109969 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Vania
  • Dhanbad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jai Jinendra !!!
Hello Everyone !!! Never imagined ! I will be there and writing the "About Me" part ..!!!
So, i will start and what like to do usually - I
am a person who is gadget freak. I live my
live to the fullest and enjoy to the core. I like
to experiment with life, Travelling ,hanging
out with friends, sometimes i try to cook
and enjoy photography . In simple words whatever comes on the way... i like to be
an optimist and try to enjoy life as it comes.

I have done my graduation from Pune University.

My parents are simple who did thier best to take the best care of me and my younger sister . So, i want someone who consider my family as her family too. Also i looking someone who will be more a friend, with the one i can travel around , enjoy weekends, and different phases of life..!!!

I am into my family business related to auto-
-mobiles , industrial supply and ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Vania
Belongs to Vainya gothra
Lives in Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Dhanbad, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Other
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Jharkhand
City Living in Bokaro Steel City, Chabasa, Chatra, Daltonganj, Deoghar, Dhanbad... more
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.