The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30523554 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Assistant
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,Jindal
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A woman of strength and character, Name Visible on Login is hardworking and strong-willed towards achieving every goal in her life. An introvert primarily, she has a bright imagination and a subtle and rich inner world. Yet in the company of trusted friends and family, she finds her comfort zone and is at her best-extroverted self.

Name Visible on Login has completed her B.Sc from Shivaji College and her M.Sc from Jamia Hamdard. She has pursued her PhD from IIT Delhi. She has worked as a Scientist with the National Institute of Biology for 2 years. She is currently working in the USA as a Research Scholar. She aspires to scale great heights in her career and have a meaningful contribution to the country.

She has a great sense of adventure and likes trekking and her last trip to Dharmashala was an amazing experience. During leisure, she enjoys listening to music and watching movies.

Ours is a close-knit family. My husband owns a stationery store and I am a homemaker. Our younger son... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Jindal
Belongs to Jindal gothra
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineSouth Indian, Thai
  • BooksHumour books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsAdventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 250,000
Diet Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.