The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30728151 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Glad you liked my profile. Let me share few of my personal/professional details and partner preferences.

I was born & raised in India (Mumbai), moved to US to pursue Master's in Technical Entreprenuership in 2016. Currently working as a Product Development Manager at a Toy design company in Fort Lauderdale, Florida.

Mediation & Workout tops my morning routine. Sports enthusiast - Ping Pong, Bowling, Cricket, Chess, Pool. Vegetarian. Enjoy cooking, long walks & geeking out on emerging tech during my spare time Weekend indulgences - Beer, Sheesha & Poker.

Looking for someone who can be my best friend, who values her own choices & decisions and takes pride in her self expressions. Preferably in US / Canada. I believe communication and vibes drives connection over appearance.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Lives in Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.