The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30827948 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.She lives in California, USA. My daughter has done her MS degree from USA. She works as an Engineer in USA. I am looking for someone that I can see as her friend and partner. Someone special that she can depend and rely on. My family & friends describe her as: Cheerful, Respectable, Loyal, Kind, Humble, Ambitious. She like activities such as : Reading books, Seeing movies, Dining out, Watching TV, Cooking, Shopping. Your messages will be replied to.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA
State Living in Illinois, New York, New Jersey, California, Texas, Washington
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 200,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.