The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31181738 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Saskatoon, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I was raised in India and now settled in Canada since 2011. Currently, I work as Operations Manager for a Federal government company. I was married in 2011 and divorced in 2017. I do not consider divorce as a set back and live my life with a positive & progressive outlook. Travel, leisure, entertainment, sports and fitness are a very important part of my life routine. I am looking for a mature companion who understands the value of work-life balance. Caste is no bar, but should be a vegetarian. If you have read this far and have any further questions, please fell free to connect. And if not, I wish you the best and success in this endeavour.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.