The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31348760 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Lawyer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Hindu
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a U.S-born,vegetarian,She has graduated from highly prestigious college and one of the best law schools.She is very beautiful, kind ,caring and 5'5". She Is currently working in New York City at a prestigious large media company as a litigator. She enjoys dancing, playing tennis, adventure sports, swimming, and literature. She enjoys watching professional basketball and tennis. She is passionate about social justice issues and is seeking someone who is politically engaged , holds progressive social values, is curious about the world . She is compassionate has great sense of humor, is outgoing, athletic,ambitious,kind hearted and independent minded and is seeking someone similarly kind,fun,dynamic,driven and vibrant. Ours is a highly educated and well respected Jain family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Hindu
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Doctorate
Lawyer with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Dancing, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Politics
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.