The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31477966 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Banking Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Kutchi Dasa Oswal
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a banker by profession and traveller by passion, looking for a beautiful soul as a companion to share this wonderful life and bring joy and happiness to both the families!

I love to dance, explore cultures and cuisines, volunteering with NGOs. Being nature lover, I like to go on treks, like to do organic farming and am passionate about animals. I have served as vice president in Toast Masters International and director in Rotaract Club (Youth wing of Rotary International).

We are a family of educated members and have a good corporate exposure. I would like to pursue courses and certifications to keep myself updated and upskill my career

My friends describe me as Fun Loving, Adventurous, Spiritual, Compassionate and Empathetic

I believe our behaviour is the most important element of our personality and kindness costs nothing so share it whenever you get a chance

I aspire to keep learning from the mistakes and like to look... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Kutchi Dasa Oswal
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Kutchi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Gujarat
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.