The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31927829 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am glad you want to know more about me. I completed my B.Tech in Computer Science from IIT-Indore. I am working as a Software engineer in Coinbase Singapore, which is one of the largest crypto exchange and wallet globally. Before that I was working in Google Singapore office for past 4 years.

I am the eldest child who grew up in Ahmedabad. I follow vegetarian diet and feel strongly about animal cruelty. I believe in Indian culture and connect well with the family. I have a liberal outlook in life and value honesty. I am passionate about many causes in life and go the extra mile to stay true to my principles. I am currently based out of Singapore, but my long term plans involve settling back to India.

In my free time I like working out in a gym, riding my bike and following healthy lifestyle. I love spending time with friends and family. My hobby includes playing poker with my friends on weekends and reading books. I like researching in stock markets and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.