The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32017411 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has completed his project management in 2013 from Toronto and working with a private company.
Our younger son is CA and lives in Bangalore and our daughter is married.



He is looking for someone who can be compatible in every aspect. He loves travelling, chess, cooking & adventure. He is very ambitious and caring. Wants someone with good intellectual level and self esteemed persona.

Our family is a mix of traditional and modern values and we are looking for a loving family and a girl who is going to be just like our daughter and will be loved unconditionally.

Abhi is always focused, hygienic and believes in living every moment of life, being funny and have a great sense of humor.

He's always super fun to be around and he is star of our family : all his cousin, brothers, sisters and relatives look up to him.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.