The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33049741 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I'm currently working in a start-up, Uncanny Vision in Bangalore as Software engineer.


I like exploring new things, my hobbies are photography, bike riding and playing keyboard. Name Visible on Login_oninsta.

I am very optimistic and have slightly risk taking attitude, I have few plans to try entrepreneurship some time in my career, so I'm looking for someone who can support me if I decide to take any risks.


I belong to an upper middle class down to earth family, my father got retired last year from Indian Railways, Mom is a home maker. I have two sisters elder sister is married and younger sister is studying in school.

I'm looking for a working girl who is career oriented and will be happy to take care of my family.

Thanks for visiting my profile, feel free to connect to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bhopal. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.