The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33761676 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Tulu
  • Digambar
  • Mangaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Fun Lover, Nature Junkie and a Yoga Buff; Travelling and Getaways give me a Dopamine Rush!
Daydreamer by choice and a Corporate Trainer by Profession.
Born and brought up and also pursued my studies in Mangalore.
My father is a Businessman and my mother is a Homemaker.
My younger sister is a soft skill Trainer in a private company.
I am an L&D Associate at I - Point. Also have my own Yoga Club by the name YOGAIN wherein I facilitate Yoga, Pranayam and Yoga Nidra along with Face Yoga 
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Tulu
Digambar
Lives in Mangaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Mangalore. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tulu
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Karnataka, New South Wales
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AUD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.