The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Teacher
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Panna, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi everyone. I am Name Visible on Login, here in persuit of finding my better-half, the one with whom I will share this wonderful journey called life.

About me ,I am a mature , independent, and friendly natured girl. I value honestly, compassion and simplicity. In my free time, I like cooking, dancing, visiting new places, spending time with family, especially children.By education I have done M.Com( commerce) and D.el.ed. by profession, I'm a teacher in a Kidzee School in my home town Panna (MP). I have also completed MSW .I am flexible and supporting girl who can share responsibilities very well. I am looking for a well-educated, independent boy with family values and broad outlook. Someone who will advise not shy away to lend a hand in the kitchen. Someone who will be my best friend in the next phase of life.

We are a well-educated and respectable digamber-Name Visible on Login joint family of middle-class afflluence currently settled in Panna (M.P). My father owns a business and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Lives in Panna, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Panna, Madhya Pradesh.I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Bhopal, Indore, Mumbai, Jaipur, Pune
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 1 lakh
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.