The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34000515 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an ambitious, career oriented and a simple girl. I love cooking, photography, travelling and trekking. I am a person who likes mountains over beaches, the one who believes in quality over quantity.

Since my dad had a transferable job, I got a chance to live in different parts of U.P., Rajasthan and Delhi/NCR. I try to maintain a balance in my personal and professional life.

I have completed my MBA from IMI, New Delhi and holds a CFA charterholder and ABV certification. I am working as a Manager with Wipfli in Bangalore. My firm has offices in Bangalore, Pune and Ahmedabad. I can relocate to any location, if needed. Currently I am working from home (Faridabad) and expected to be here till October 2022.

About my family: My dad is a Chief Manager in Bank of Baroda and mother is a homemaker. Both my elder sister and brother-in-law have completed their MD from AIIMS, New Delhi and now pursuing their super-specialty training in Bangalore and Chennai.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Faridabad. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Gupta... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Ireland, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above USD 100,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.