The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34438696 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • English
  • Digambar
  • Nijmegen, Netherlands


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am at present working for a German manufacturing company as a Data Scientist. I have a total work experience of around 3 years as a Data Scientist. I enjoy small things in life and am grateful for everything I have.I am a sports enthusiast and a travel lover. Being from defense background, I have lived in different parts of India. Currently looking for a partner who is understanding and supportive.

My dad is a retired Naval Officer, currently working in a private firm. My mom is a home maker. I have a younger sister who is pursuing MBA in marketing.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, English
Digambar
Lives in Nijmegen, Gelderland, Netherlands (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.