The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Ghaziabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking a suitable partner for my lovely daughter. Please contact if you like the profile as we are not a member now. Now we are settled in Delhi NCR. She grew up in a business class family background. Her birth date is 7th October1992. She has completed her Masters.Exploring different destinations, cuisines and cultures is something she enjoys. She has done diploma in banking management from Lucknow and MBA in finance &HR from Meerut. She had worked in Standard Chartered Bank and HDFC bank. Now she is in Kotak bank. She can even assist you in your business (if required) after the marriage as per the situation may be. I was a principal in a convent school in Allahabad. Her elder brother is married and both are working. Her father does not live with us. She has visited Spain for holidays along with her mama-mami. She has 3 mama who belong to a renowned family.Their business is of glass sheet( wholesale and retail), Hotel Galaxy and real estate(Paras Greens)in Allahabad.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Delhi NCR. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Porwal, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania, Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 240,000... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.