The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35061012 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Architect
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar,Pancham
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, This is Name Visible on Login. I was born and raised in a village 100 km from Pune with nice upbringing in a joint family.Village background helped me learn humility and hence with a humble nature.

Now settled in Pune.

Iam an optimistic and decisive person with a positive approach towards life.

An Architect by profession, graduated from Pune. Worked in Bangalore for a couple of years before starting my own entrepreneurial career.

Now my family consists of three members - Baba ( businessman ) , Aai ( home maker ) and myself. Iam the youngest one with two sisters ( happily married ).One settled in Pune and other settled in USA.

I shall be glad to find someone who believes in her work and is passionately curious towards her explorations in life, also considers marriage as sacred part of life.

Apart from basic introduction I would be happy to travel places and also explore northern lights with someone special.

Pure... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar, Pancham
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Pune, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.