The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35620349 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Vania,Visha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, thank you for visiting my profile.
Never thought that I would be signing up myself online, however it's now time to climb the next ladder of life.

I am born and bought up in Mumbai and by profession I am Chartered Accountant and working at KPMG at the moment.

Apart from my working life, I spend time with my family and friends, love to travel and explore places including trekking and most importantly working out regularly and practicing yoga.

Looking out for partner who is caring, supportable, respectful and as understandable of my profession and ambitions as I would be of his.

Would love to share more about me and hope to get you know as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Kutchi
Vania, Visha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.